2014 Board/Committees

Diana Kilgore with Compu-Counting, President

Rebecca Cooper with North Greenville Medical Campus, Vice-President

Kem Theisen with The Forest Coffeeshop and The Glade, Secretary

Merry Finlay with MSR Accounting and Business Solutions, Treasurer

Brady Gilbert with Call Brady, Computer Services, Immediate Past President

Carol Leavitt with Your QuickBooks Helper, Membership Chair

James Richardson with the Travelers Rest Tribune, Communications Chair

Kevin Keigley with Noble Fox Creative, Marketing Chair

Sandra Stroud, Realtor, Programs Chair

Frankie Fort with ACT Medical Transport Services,  Community Affairs Chair

Members At-Large:

Grant Bumgarner with Another Bum Original

Bayne Brown with New York Life

Mike Geran with Foothills Chiropractic, At-Large

Dot Bishop with the Travelers Rest Historical Society